OKBET XPRESS | Mavs Phenominal Basketball Sr. Againsts Northball Cebu All Stars In Minglanilla

An exhibition match between the Mavs Phenominal Basketball Sr. Team and the Northball Cebu All Stars is scheduled to take place at the Minglanilla Sports Complex in Cebu on November 26, 2022.

The exhibition game is being played as a part of the Mavs Phenominal Basketball Team’s “Dayo Series,” in which the team travels to a variety of cities and towns all over the country to demonstrate their skills to the basketball fans that live there.

It should be recalled that on October 22, 2022, in the Filoil EcoOil Centre in Manila, the squad formed and owned by well-known basketball trainer and hooper Mavrick Bautista competed against the PBA Motoclub Team Amazing.

Are you looking for the best online casino to play and earn real money? OKBET is what you’ve been looking for, and OKBET is the best fit for you! Download the OKBET app and enjoy playing, watch your favorite games and win an exciting prizes. Register Now!

Mavs Phenominal Basketball

They competed against past PBA greats like Marc Pingris, Sunday Salvacion, Sol Mercado, Doug Kramer, Rico Maierhofer, Roger Yap, JC Intal, and John Wilson during their time in the league.

Bautista himself served as the captain of Team Mavs Phenominal Basketball, which also included players such as Richard Velchez, Nem dela Cruz, and Joshua Roque, to name a few.

The exhibition game was won by the PBA Motoclub Team Amazing with a score of 82-75.

A nonprofit organization was going to get all of the money made from the sale of tickets to that particular game.

This time around, Mavs Phenominal Basketballl will have their mettle tested against the Northball Cebu All-Stars, who will be led by Dondon Hontiveros, a former professional basketball player who is now a member of the Cebu City council.

The former Alaska Aces guard will be joined by two other previous Cesafi MVPs, Shaq Imperial and Jaybie Mantilla, as well as fellow Cebuanos JR Quiahan, Paul Desiderio of Blackwater Elite/Bossing, and Emman Calo, who won the PSL MVP award.

For more information regarding OKBET Sports Xpressclick here